Changes to the BISSA Committee

After the BISSA AGM on Monday evening, approved by attendees, the following committee was elected.
Chair John Earnshaw
Secretary Nick Sowerby
Treasurer Kieran Smiley
Committee Member    .
Colin Bottomley
Committee Member Janet Virr
Committee Member Thomas Earnshaw
Committee Member Rob Le-Huray
Committee Member Sarah McGen
Committee Member Adrian Wales
Committee Member Emma Ramskill

BISSA would like to place on record their thanks to Fred Moland and Richard Goldthorpe for their hard work and efforts whilst on the committee. In particular Fred Moland, who was a founder of BISSA and has been treasurer for the whole 12 years of BISSAs existence

On behalf of BISSA, members included, a massive thank you.

Colin Bottomley.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.