BISSA Dream Team announced

BISSA are proud to be able to name the BISSA Dream Team voted for by you, the supporters. BISSA would like to thank all those that voted and to the players that were are at the dinner to accept their award.

The team is as follows;

Craig Lingard

Shad Royston
Jermaine McGillvary
Danny Maun
Jonny Campbell

Paul Handforth
Barry Eaton

Alex Walmsley
Byron Smith

Kris Lythe

Ash Lindsay
Dane Manning
Sean Richardson

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.